What´s next?

Until now I have showed you Budapest, Japan, Rome, London, Norway, Sweden and Finland. I was suppose to show you Dubai as well, but that film got stolen. So the next big trip is in 50 days, when I will go on a family trip to Australia! I am planning to make a couple of Young World episodes from that trip, but before that I am afraid I am empty when it comes to more materiel.

So while you waiting why not follow up on Travel Dave, who is publishing a lot of new and interesting articles at the moment.

Or why not go back in time and take another look at previous episodes of Young World. Why not go back to Budapest and take a look at “A trip to Budapest“, that was a nice trip to look at again.

Young World have also now gotten their own YouTube account, if you would like to subscribe press here to get to the homepage.

What do you think I should look at in Australia?

2 thoughts on “What´s next?

  1. How long are you going to be in Australia? Number one place to visit in Australia has got to be Uluru (and make time for Kata Tjuta while your at it), and Tasmania has some stunning wilderness areas if you like cooler locations.

    • Im going to stay there for 3 weeks. I think we already have Uluru in the list. But I will definitely have a look at Kata Tjuta and Tasmania as well. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

