A little break

Hey everyone

I though I would just update Young World before I post a new place tomorrow.

The next trips I will post on Young World will be Budapest (4 episodes), London (3 episodes), Roadtrip to Finland (5 episodes), Besseggen Norway (4 episodes). This Christmas Young World are going to London, Paris, Norway and maybe Scotland. But everything can happen before that. I hope you can enjoy it all as it comes.

Episode nr 2 “Mr. Satoshi´s tour” of Japan have been entered in a competition on foXnoMad. The voting will start in 5 days on October the 12th. I will make you all obs on it when the day comes.

So tomorrow the first episode from Budapest will be posted. I hope you all have enjoyed Young World and that you will keep on enjoying it for the months to come.

Thank you for now, see you all tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

